Status Report

Membership Roster: NASA Universe Exploration Strategic Roadmap Committee

By SpaceRef Editor
January 25, 2005
Filed under , ,

Committee Members

  • Anne Kinney, NASA Science Mission Directorate, co-chair
  • Nick White, Goddard Space Flight Center, co-chair
  • Kathy Flanagan, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, co-chair
  • Chuck Bennett, Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Craig Hogan, University of Washington
  • Steve Kahn, Stanford University, Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
  • Rene Ong, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Sterl Phinney, California Institute of Technology
  • Ron Polidan, Northrop Grumman Space Technology
  • Michael Shull, University of Colorado
  • Bob Stern, Lockheed Martin
  • Michael Turner, National Science Foundation
  • Jakob van Zyl, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

  • Michael Salamon, Mission Directorate Coordinator, Designated Federal Official
  • Rich Capps, Advanced Planning and Integration Office Coordinator (JPL)

Ex Officio and Liaison

  • Louis Barbier, Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Roy Gould, Harvard Center for Astrophysics, Education Roadmap Committee Liaison
  • Steve Maran, American Astronomical Society, community and media liaison

Final 12/17/04

SpaceRef staff editor.