Status Report

Membership Roster: NASA Sun-Solar System Connection Strategic Roadmap Committee

By SpaceRef Editor
January 25, 2005
Filed under , ,

Committee Members

  • Al Diaz, Science Mission Directorate, co-chair
  • Franco Einaudi, Goddard Space Flight Center, co-chair
  • Timothy Killeen, National Center for Atmospheric Research, co-chair
  • Scott Denning, Colorado State University
  • Jeffrey Forbes, University of Colorado
  • Stephen Fuselier, Lockheed Martin
  • Donald Hassler, Southwest Research Institute
  • Todd Hoeksema, Stanford University
  • Craig Kletzing, University of Iowa
  • Edward Lu, Johnson Space Center
  • Victor Pizzo, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • James Russell, Hampton University
  • James Slavin, Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Michelle Thomsen, Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Beth Wahl, SAIC

  • Barbara Giles, Mission Directorate Coordinator, Designated Federal Official
  • Azita Valinia, Advanced Planning and Integration Office Coordinator (GSFC)

Ex Officio and Liaison

  • Donald Anderson, Science Mission Directorate, liaison with Earth Science and Applications from Space (SRC 9)
  • TBD, Department of Defense liaison
  • Richard Fisher, Science Mission Directorate
  • Rosamond Kinzler, American Museum of Natural History, liaison with Education Strategic Roadmap Committee (SRC 12)
  • Michael Wargo, Exploration Systems Mission Directorate, liaison with Exploration Systems space weather requirements
  • Mark Weyland, Johnson Space Center, liaison with Space Radiation Analysis Group

Final 12/22/04

Updated 1/18/05

SpaceRef staff editor.