Status Report

Membership Roster: NASA Search for Earth-Like Planets Strategic Roadmap Committee

By SpaceRef Editor
January 25, 2005
Filed under , ,

Committee Members

  • Ghassem Asrar, Science Mission Directorate, co-chair
  • Charles Beichman, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, co-chair
  • Adam Burrows, University of Arizona, co-chair
  • Jerry Chodil, Ball Aerospace (retired)
  • Tom Greene, Ames Research Center
  • Maureen Heath, Northrop Grumman Space Technology
  • John Mather, Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Victoria Meadows, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
  • Geoff Marcy, University of California
  • Frank Martin, Lockheed Martin (retired)
  • David Spergel, Princeton University
  • Neil Tyson, American Museum of Natural History
  • Alycia Weinberger, Observatories of the Carnegie Institution of Washington

  • Eric P. Smith, Mission Directorate Coordinator, Designated Federal Official
  • Rich Capps, Advanced Planning and Integration Office Coordinator (JPL)

Ex Officio and Liaison

  • Mike Devirian, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
  • Edna Devore, SETI, liaison to the Education Strategic Roadmap Committee
  • Anne Kinney, Science Mission Directorate

Final 12/6/04

SpaceRef staff editor.