Status Report

Membership Roster: NASA International Space Station Strategic Roadmap Committee

By SpaceRef Editor
January 25, 2005
Filed under , ,

Committee Members

  • Mark Uhran, Space Operations Mission Directorate, co-chair
  • Robert Cabana, Johnson Space Center, co-chair
  • Thomas C. Betterton, Admiral USN (Ret), Naval Postgraduate School, co-chair
  • Dr. John-David Bartoe, Johnson Space Center
  • William Bastedo, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Jon Bryson, Aerospace Corporation (retired)
  • Dr. Gerald Faeth, University of Michigan
  • Dr. Nick Kanas, University of California at San Francisco
  • Dr. Terri Lomax, Exploration Systems Mission Directorate
  • Marlene MacLeish, Morehouse School of Medicine, liaison to Education Strategic Roadmap Committee
  • Dr. Ronald Merrell, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Dr. Chuck Oman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Jeff Sutton, National Space Biomedical Research Institute
  • Charlie Walker, Boeing Aerospace Corporation

  • Michele Gates, Mission Directorate Coordinator
  • Stacey Edgington, Advanced Planning and Integration Office Coordinator, Designated Federal Official

Ex Officio and Liaison

  • Dr. Richard Williams, NASA Chief Medical Officer
  • Dr. Michael Lembeck, Exploration Systems Mission Directorate

Final January 24, 2005

SpaceRef staff editor.