Status Report

Membership Roster: NASA Exploration Transportation System Strategic Roadmap Committee

By SpaceRef Editor
January 25, 2005
Filed under , ,

Committee Members

  • Craig E. Steidle, Exploration Systems Mission Directorate, co-chair
  • James Kennedy, Kennedy Space Center, co-chair
  • Charles Bolden, Jr., TechTrans International, Inc., co-chair
  • John Campbell, Goddard Space Flight Center/Wallops Flight Facility
  • Edward F. Crawley, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Peter Diamandis, X-Prize Foundation
  • Delma Freeman, NASA (retired)
  • Wes Harris, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Sydney Michael Hudson, Rolls Royce North American
  • Tamara Jernigan, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Dave King, Marshall Space Flight Center
  • Wayne Littles, NASA (retired)
  • Max Nikias, University of Southern California
  • Karen Poniatowski, Space Operations Mission Directorate
  • Robert Sieck, NASA (retired)

  • Mark Borkowski, Mission Directorate Coordinator
  • Dana Gould, Advanced Planning and Integration Office Coordinator (LaRC), Designated Federal Official

Ex Officio and Liaison

  • Lynn Cline, Space Operations Mission Directorate
  • Doug Cooke, Exploration Systems Mission Directorate
  • Lisa Guerra, Exploration Systems Mission Directorate
  • Susan Hackwood, Executive Director of the California Council on Science and Technology, Education Strategic Roadmap Committee liaison
  • Colonel Jim Knauf, Department of Defense liaison
  • Garry Lyles, Exploration Systems Mission Directorate

Final: December 23, 2004

Updated: January 19, 2005

SpaceRef staff editor.