Status Report

House Space and Aeronautics Subcommittee Hearing: NASA’s Space Shuttle and International Space Station Programs: Status and Issues

By SpaceRef Editor
July 17, 2007
Filed under , , ,


  • William H. Gerstenmaier, Associate Administrator, Space Operations Mission Directorate, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Tommy W. Holloway, Chairman, ISS Independent Safety Task Force Report
  • G. Paul Neitzel, Ph.D., Professor of Fluid Mechanics, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Cristina T. Chaplain, Director, Acquisition and Sourcing Management, Government Accountability Office

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Devin Bryant

Research Assistant

Subcommittee on Space & Aeronautics

U.S. House of Representatives

202 – 225 – 9011 (Direct)

202 – 225 – 6415 (Fax)

SpaceRef staff editor.