Status Report

Arianespace Flight Vega VV03 – KasEOSat-1: Launch set for Tuesday, April 29, 2014

By SpaceRef Editor
April 29, 2014
Filed under ,

Following completion of the payload’s ventilation umbilical inspection, Vega launcher’s flightworthiness is confirmed.

Arianespace has decided to resume countdown operations for launch VV03 – KasEOSat-1 (DZZ-HR).

Lift-off of the Vega launcher is now set for Tuesday, April 29, 2014, at exactly:

10:35:15 pm local time on Tuesday, April 29, 2014

09:35:15 pm in Washington, D.C.

01:35:15 am UTC on Wednesday, April 30, 2014

03:35:15 am in Paris 

07:35:15 am in Astana (Kazakhstan).

 

X

SpaceRef staff editor.