Press Release

New Organization at Arianespace

By SpaceRef Editor
January 2, 2003
Filed under , ,

Evry, France, January 2, 2003 – – With effect from January 1, 2003, Arianespace, whose Board of Directors is chaired by Jean-Marie LUTON, has adopted a new organization. This new organization is detailed in the organization chart.
The organization comprises two main bodies.

The Executive Committee, whose members are:

  • Jean-Yves LE GALL, Chief Executive Officer,
  • Françoise BOUZITAT, General Secretary and Senior Vice-President – Finances,
  • Philippe BERTEROTTIERE, Senior Vice-President – Sales & Marketing,
  • Patrick BONGUET, Senior Vice-President – Programs.

The Management Committee, comprising members of the Executive Committee, and:

  • Edouard PEREZ, Senior Vice-President – Engineering,
  • Jean-Marcel AGASSE, Vice-President – Operations,
  • Louis LAURENT, Vice-President – Launch Vehicles Developments,
  • Jean-Max PUECH, Vice-President – Finances,
  • Claude LE MOIGNE, Vice-President – Purchasing.

In addition, Claire COULBEAUX has been named Vice-President – Corporate Communication.



SpaceRef staff editor.