Group Dinner in Space

Expedition 21 and STS-129 crew members gather for a meal at the galley in the Unity node of the International Space Station while space shuttle Atlantis remains docked with the station. Pictured are European Space Agency astronaut Frank De Winne, Expedition 21 commander; NASA astronauts Charles O. Hobaugh, STS-129 commander; Mike Foreman, Randy Bresnik, Leland Melvin and Robert L. Satcher Jr., all STS-129 mission specialists; along with Canadian Space Agency astronaut Robert Thirsk, Expedition 21 flight engineer. high res (1.4 M) low res (116 K)

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.