SpaceRef

SpaceRef


Updated AGU Venus Town Hall Agenda

Status Report From: Planetary Exploration Newsletter
Posted: Sunday, December 8, 2013

Tuesday, 10 December 2013, San Francisco

 12:30 PM -1:30 PM PST, Moscone West Room 2004 (Only registered Fall AGU attendees may attend in person)

12:30 PM - Welcome & Status of VEXAG activities  - Lori Glaze (VEXAG Chair)

12:40 PM - VEXAG's Venus Exploration Targets Workshop - Buck Sharpton 

12:50 PM - Venus Spectral Rocket Experiment (VeSPR) Flight Results - John Clarke

1:00 PM - Discussion of Restructuring of the Planetary Science Division R&A Program with Jim Green

1:20 PM - Wrap up - Lori Glaze (VEXAG Chair)

1:30 PM - ADJOURN

For those attending via phone:

JPL Meet-Me Line - 818-354-3434 / Toll-Free - 866-328-8761 / Meeting ID 0037

1:30-2:30 PM Mountain / 2:30-3:30 PM Central / 3:30-4:30 PM Eastern

// end //

More status reports and news releases or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

NanoRacks