SpaceRef

SpaceRef


Maxar Technologies First Quarter 2019 Investor Call Scheduled for Thursday, May 9, 2019

Press Release From: Maxar Technologies
Posted: Monday, April 22, 2019

Maxar Technologies (NYSE:MAXR) (TSX:MAXR), a global technology innovator powering the new space economy, plans to release its first quarter 2019 financial results after the market closes on Thursday, May 9, 2019.

Maxar President and Chief Executive Officer, Daniel Jablonsky, and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Biggs Porter, will host an earnings conference call the same day, reviewing the first quarter results, followed by a question and answer session. The call is scheduled to begin promptly at 3:30 p.m. MT (5:30 p.m. ET).

To participate in the conference call, please call the conference line approximately five minutes prior to the commencement of the call:

Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:

Participant Toll Free Dial-In: 1-866-211-3067
Toronto: 1-647-689-6610
Participant International Dial-In: 1-647-689-6610

Instant Replay:
Toll Free North America: 1-800-585-8367
Toronto: 1-416-621-4642
Passcode: 4188454#

Replay available:

From Thursday May 9, 2019 at 6:30 p.m. MT (8:30 p.m. ET) to Thursday May 23, 2019 at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET)
The conference call will also be webcast live and then archived at:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1983809/3460E7909E09A4D6F6D105596068098E

About Maxar Technologies

As a global leader of advanced space technology solutions, Maxar is at the nexus of the new space economy, developing and sustaining the infrastructure and delivering the information, services, systems that unlock the promise of space for commercial and government markets. The operations of DigitalGlobe, SSL and Radiant Solutions were unified under the Maxar brand in February; MDA continues to operate as an independent business unit within the Maxar organization. As a trusted partner with 5,900 employees in over 30 global locations, Maxar provides vertically integrated capabilities and expertise including satellites, Earth imagery, robotics, geospatial data and analytics to help customers anticipate and address their most complex mission-critical challenges with confidence. Every day, billions of people rely on Maxar to communicate, share information and data, and deliver insights that Build a Better World. Maxar trades on the New York Stock Exchange and Toronto Stock Exchange as MAXR. For more information, visit www.maxar.com.

// end //

More news releases and status reports or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

SpaceRef Newsletter