SpaceRef

SpaceRef


Maxar Third Quarter 2018 Investor Call Scheduled for Wednesday, October 31

Press Release From: Maxar Technologies
Posted: Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Maxar Technologies Ltd. (NYSE: MAXR) (TSX: MAXR), a global technology innovator powering the new space economy, plans to release its third quarter 2018 financial results before the market opens on Wednesday, October 31, 2018.

Maxar President and Chief Executive Officer, Howard Lance, and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Biggs Porter, will host an earnings conference call the same day, reviewing the first quarter results, followed by a question and answer session. The call is scheduled to begin promptly at 6:30 a.m. MT (8:30 a.m. ET). 

To participate in the conference call, please call the conference line approximately five minutes prior to the commencement of the call:  

Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
Toll Free North America: 1-888-390-0546
Toronto: 1-416-764-8688
Vancouver: 1-778-383-7413

Instant Replay:
Toll Free North America: 1-888-390-0541
Toronto: 1-416-764-8677
Passcode: 750343#

Replay available:
From Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 8:00 a.m. MT (10:00 a.m. ET) to
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:59 p.m MT (11:59 p.m. ET)

The conference call will also be Webcast live and then archived at: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1858476/A85928B7904C7236DDD7EE220599AAD6 

About Maxar Technologies

As a global leader of advanced space technology solutions, Maxar Technologies (formerly MacDonald, Dettwiler and Associates) is at the nexus of the new space economy, developing and sustaining the infrastructure and delivering the information, services, systems that unlock the promise of space for commercial and government markets. As a trusted partner, Maxar Technologies provides vertically integrated capabilities and expertise including satellites, Earth imagery, robotics, geospatial data and analytics to help customers anticipate and address their most complex mission-critical challenges with confidence. With more than 6,500 employees in over 30 global locations, the Maxar Technologies portfolio of commercial space brands includes MDA, SSL, DigitalGlobe and Radiant Solutions. Every day, billions of people rely on Maxar to communicate, share information and data, and deliver insights that Build a Better World. Maxar trades on the Toronto Stock Exchange and New York Stock Exchange as MAXR. For more information, visit www.maxar.com.

// end //

More news releases and status reports or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.