SpaceRef

SpaceRef


MDA's First Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call Alert

Press Release From: MacDonald, Dettwiler and Associates Ltd.
Posted: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

MacDonald, Dettwiler and Associates Ltd. (“MDA” or the “Company”) (TSX: MDA), a global communications and information company, plans to release its First Quarter 2017 financial results at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, May 2, 2017.

MDA President and CEO Howard Lance, and Executive Vice President and CFO Anil Wirasekara, will host an earnings conference call the same day, reviewing the First Quarter results, followed by a question and answer session.  The call is scheduled to begin promptly at 2:30 p.m. PT (5:30 p.m. ET).

To participate in the conference call, please call the conference line approximately five minutes prior to the commencement of the call:

MDA Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
Toll Free North America:  1-888-390-0546
Toronto:  1-416-764-8688
Vancouver:  1-778-383-7413

Replay:
Toll Free US/Canada:  1-888-390-0541
Toronto:  1-416-764-8677
Passcode:  121876 #

Replay available:
From May 2, 2017, 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET) to
May 16, 2017, 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET).

The conference call will also be Webcast live and then archived at:
http://www.mdacorporation.com/corporate/investor/events.cfm

About MDA

MDA is a global communications and information company providing operational solutions to commercial and government organizations worldwide.

MDA’s business is focused on markets and customers with strong repeat business potential, primarily in the Communications sector and the Surveillance and Intelligence sector. In addition, the Company conducts a significant amount of advanced technology development.

MDA’s established global customer base is served by more than 4,800 employees operating from 15 locations in the United States, Canada, and internationally.

The Company’s common shares trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol “MDA.”

Related Websites:
www.mdacorporation.com

// end //

More news releases and status reports or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

SpaceRef Newsletter