SpaceRef

SpaceRef


MDA's Fourth Quarter and Year End 2014 Results Conference Call Alert

Press Release From: MDA
Posted: Wednesday, February 11, 2015

MacDonald, Dettwiler and Associates Ltd. ("MDA" or the "Company") (TSX: MDA), a global communications and information company, plans to release its Fourth Quarter and Year End 2014 financial results at 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, February 25, 2015.

MDA President and CEO Daniel Friedmann, and Executive Vice President and CFO Anil Wirasekara, will host an earnings conference call the same day, reviewing the 2014 results, followed by a question and answer session. The call is scheduled to begin promptly at 2:30 p.m. PST (5:30 p.m. EST).

To participate in the conference call, please call the conference line approximately five minutes prior to the commencement of the call:

MDA Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
Toll Free US/Canada: 1-888-390-0546
Toronto: 1-416-764-8688

Replay
Toll Free US/Canada: 1-888-390-0541
Toronto: 1-416-764-8677
Pass Code: 352595#

Replay available:

February 25, 2015, 5:00 p.m. PST (8:00 p.m. EST) to
March 10, 2015 8:59 p.m. PST (11:59 p.m. (EST)

The conference call will also be Webcast live and then archived at:
http://www.mdacorporation.com/corporate/investor/events.cfm

About MDA

MDA is a global communications and information company providing operational solutions to commercial and government organizations worldwide.

MDA's business is focused on markets and customers with strong repeat business potential. In addition, the Company conducts a significant amount of advanced technology development.

MDA's well-established global customer base is served by more than 4,800 employees operating from 11 offices located in the United States, Canada, and internationally.

The Company's common shares trade under the symbol TSX:MDA.

Related Websites:
www.mdacorporation.com

// end //

More news releases and status reports or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.