SpaceRef

SpaceRef


Phoenix Mission Media Telecon Scheduled for June 26

Press Release From: Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Posted: Thursday, June 26, 2008

image

NASA and The University of Arizona will hold a media teleconference at 10:30 a.m. PDT (1:30 p.m. EDT) on Thursday, June 26, as the latest in a series of periodic updates on NASA's Phoenix Mars Lander mission.

To join in the telecon, reporters must have the dial-in number and pass code, which are the same as they have been for the last few media telecons. If you need the information again, contact the JPL Media Relations Office at 818-354-5011 by 10 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. EDT) on June 26.

More information about Phoenix is at http://www.nasa.gov/phoenix and http://phoenix.lpl.arizona.edu.

CONTACTS:

Sara Hammond, University of Arizona (520-626-1974; shammond@lpl.arizona.edu)

Guy Webster, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, Calif. (818-354-5011; guy.webster@jpl.nasa.gov)

Dwayne Brown, NASA Headquarters, Washington (202-358-1726; dwayne.c.brown@nasa.gov)

// end //

More news releases and status reports or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

SpaceRef Newsletter