Meet the Next Space Station Crew

The three members of the Expedition 33/34 crew, NASA astronaut Kevin Ford and cosmonauts Evgeny Tarelkin and Oleg Novitski, talk about their upcoming mission to the International Space Station at a news briefing held July 26 at NASA's Johnson Space Center in Houston. The trio is scheduled to launch to the orbiting laboratory in September.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.