Video: Heads of Agencies Plenary at the 65th International Astronautical Congress


Heads of Agencies Plenary

The International Astronautical Federation has released the video of the Heads of Agencies Plenary from the 2014 International Astronautical Congress recently held in Toronto.

The panelists include:


- Berndt Feuerbacher, Past President, International Astronautical Federation
- Victoria Alonso Perez, Co-Founder, IEETECH

Heads of Agencies:

- Charles Bolden, Administrator, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
- Jean-Jacques Dordain, Director General, European Space Agency, (ESA)
- Francisco Javier Mendieta Jimenez, Director General, Mexican Space Agency (AEM)
- Walter Natynczyk, President, Canadian Space Agency (CSA)
- K. Radhakrishnan, Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
- Naoki Okumura, President, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.