Preparing for the Arianespace Flight VV07 of PerúSAT-1 and SkySats-4 to 7

©Arianespace

Preparing for the Arianespace Flight VV07 of PerúSAT-1 and SkySats-4 to 7.

For its seventh launch of the year, and seventh Vega mission since the light launcher began operations at the Guiana Space Center French Guiana, in 2012, Arianespace will orbit the PerúSAT-1 satellite as part of a turnkey contract with Airbus Defence and Space for the Peruvian space agency CONIDA, and the SkySats-4 to 7 satellites for the American operator Terra Bella, a Google company.

Liftoff is scheduled for Thursday, September 15, 2016, at exactly:

- 10:43:35 p.m. local time in French Guiana
- 08:43:35 p.m. Lima - Peru time
- 09:43:35 p.m. Washington D.C. time
- 01:43:35 a.m. Universal Time (UTC) on September 16
- 03:43:35 a.m. Paris time on September16

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.