SpaceRef - Calendar of Events - Add Your Event



Peaceful Moon Salon: International Coordination for Lunar Exploration

Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021

Location: US,

The Moon Dialogs invites you to join Accessible Moon Salon: International Collaboration for Lunar Exploration. 

How will the next decade of negotiations and international relations on Earth affect our collective futures on the lunar surface? This panel features a roundtable discussion amongst experts in the space industry who are experienced advocates in multilateral fora for issues such as sustainability, standards development, and heritage site designation. Our panelists will draw upon their experiences, offering practical advice and guidance as we look ahead to ensure lunar exploration is truly the province of all humankind. This salon is part of the Moon Dialogs Accessible Moon salon series.

Date and Time
Thursday, April 15
11:30 am PT / 2:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CET
Run time: 1 hour

* Add Your Event *

 Calendar of Events RSS Feed





Fatal error: Call to a member function close() on a non-object in /var/www/spaceref/calendar/calendar.html on line 420